Flying Witch

Flying Witch

Apr. 10, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


Kowata Makoto is an air head with a bad sense of direction that just moved into her relative’s house… But is that all?

Flying Witch
Original title ふらいんぐうぃっち
First air date Apr. 10, 2016
Last air date Jun. 26, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Apr. 10, 2016

Similar titles

Marvel’s Runaways
One Piece
Fairy Tail
Marvel’s Inhumans
My Hero Academia

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published